Contact Us

Sakata

Sakata Seed America

Headquarters

18095 Serene Drive
Morgan Hill, CA 95307
408-778-7758
Fax: 408-778-7768
vegetables@sakata.com

Sakata Seed America Facilities

Salinas Research Station

105 Boronda Road
Salinas, CA 93907
831-758-0505

Woodland Innovation Center

13459 County Road 100
Woodland, CA 95776
530-414-9983

Pacific Northwest

11857 Bay Ridge Drive
Burlington, WA 98233
360-336-9727

Fort Myers Research Station

20900 State Road 82
Fort Myers, FL 33913
239-369-0032

Yuma Production Facility

9140 S. Avenue 6E
Yuma, AZ 85365
928-341-1000

Find a Distributor

Sakata Seed America is a wholesale breeder and producer of vegetable seed.
We do not sell direct to growers, retailers or consumers. Please use links below to find reach one of our distributors.

Large Commercial Growers

Dealers

Small Commercial Growers

Dealers

Home Gardeners

Dealers

Staff Directory

Satterlee, Allen

Customer Service
Tel: (408) 782-5397
Email: asatterlee@sakata.com

Wandro, Moira

Customer Service
Tel: (408) 610-2963
Email: mwandro@sakata.com

Noles, Katie

Customer Service, PNW
Tel: (360) 503-1652
Email: knoles@sakata.com

Wimmer, Amanda

Customer Service, PNW
Tel: (360) 419-3016
Email: awimmer@sakata.com

Del Campo, Georgina

Customer Service
US, Mexico, Central America
Tel: (408) 782-5349
Email: gdelcampo@sakata.com

Shaw, Durinda

Customer Service
Tel: (408) 782-5313
Email: dshaw@sakata.com

Sabalka, Allison

Customer Service, PNW
Tel: (360) 503-1651
Email: asabalka@sakata.com

Duyao, Desiree

Customer Service
Tel: (408) 782-5382
Email: dduyao@sakata.com

Kibble, Heather

Home Grown Sales
Tel: (408) 500-9692
Email: hkibble@sakata.com

Lee, Tracy

Home Grown Product Development & Sales
Indoor Greens
Misc. Crops
Home Grown Product Line
Tel: (864) 992-7759
Email: tlee@sakata.com

Salcido, Breanna

Marketing & Events
Tel: (408) 465-3639
Email: bsalcido@sakata.com

Escobar, Jiana

Events & Tradeshows
Tel: (408) 782-5379
Email: jescobar@sakata.com

Morando, Scott

Visual Designer
Tel: (408) 782-5345
Email: smorando@sakata.com

Suits, Alicia

Communications & PR
Tel: (408) 782-5391
Email: asuits@sakata.com

Davis, Justin

Sales and Marketing, USMCA
Tel: (408) 782-5340
Email: jdavis@sakata.com

Iwamoto, ‘Moto’ Hiroyuki

Key Accounts
Tel: (408) 422-7095
Email: hiwamoto@sakata.com

Meredith, Elizabeth

Area: Northeast
Tel: (831) 214-7449
Email: emeredith@sakata.com

Palmer, Dale

Area: Yuma
Product: Melon, Radish
Tel: (928) 341-1000
Email: dpalmer@sakata.com

Palmer, Victoria

Sales Business Analyst
Tel: (408) 782-5398
Email: vpalmer@sakata.com

Soto, Cesar

Area: Salinas Valley
Product: Broccoli (California, Arizona), Cauliflower (California, Arizona)
Tel: (831) 236-1677
Email: csoto@sakata.com

Bullock, Amber

Area: North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Tel: (706) 340-2566
Email: abullock@sakata.com

Guffey, Gattis

Area: Southeast
Product: Watermelon
Tel: (956) 330-9713
Email: gguffey@sakata.com

Howell, Craig

Area: Southwest
Tel: (229) 821-0399
Email: chowell@sakata.com

Lales, Anne-Claire

Area: International
Product: Beets, Herbs
Tel: (001) 360-419-3023
Email: alales@sakata.com

Pardue, Delita

Area: Northwest
Product: Swiss Chard, Spinach, Baby Leaf Beet
Tel: (360) 419-3024
Email: dpardue@sakata.com

Thome, Dennis

Area: Midwest, Northeast, Eastern Canada
Product: Pumpkin, Winter Squash
Tel: (248) 709-5684
Email: dthome@sakata.com

Watkins, Jeff

Product: Watermelon, West
Tel: (805) 723-8011
Email: jwatkins@sakata.com

Burpee, Atlee

Area: Mid-Atlantic
Product: Radish
Tel: (610) 316-6063
Email: aburpee@sakata.com

Gunther, Susie

Sales Support/Analyst
Tel: (408) 778-7758
Email: sgunther@sakata.com

Hurtado, Salvador

Area: Latin America
Product: Hot Pepper, Melon
Tel: (408) 763-1503
Email: shurtado@sakata.com

Linder, Matt

Area: Salinas Valley, Hollister, Gilroy
Product Development: Western US/ Canada
Products: Broccoli, Cauliflower
Tel: (831) 809-1585
Email: mlinder@sakata.com

Reno, Dan

Area: Santa Maria, Oxnard
Product: Carrot
Tel: (805) 714-9956
Email: dreno@sakata.com

Townsend, Kevin

Area: Texas
Product: Onions
Tel: (956) 249-5705
Email: ktownsend@sakata.com

Cannon, Anthony

Area: North Florida, Southeast
Product: Watermelon, East, Summer Squash
Tel: (813) 690-5027
Email: acannon@sakata.com

Hansen, Mike

Area: San Joaquin Valley, Colorado
Product: Onion
Tel: Tel: (209) 483-8770
Email: mhansen@sakata.com

Galante, James

Area: Florida
Product: Tomato, East
Tel: (239) 243-5952
Email: jgalante@sakata.com

Hoopes, Tyler

Protected Culture
Tel: (269) 532-2563
Email: thoopes@sakata.com

Kitagawa, Joey

Sales Product Analyst
Tel: 408) 782-5380
Email: jkitagawa@sakata.com

Oiso, ‘Iso’ Hiroaki

Customer Service & Sales
Tel: (408) 782-5394
Email: hoiso@sakata.com

Zingel, Bryan

Product: Tomato, Sweet Pepper
Tel: (239) 728-1909
Email: bzingel@sakata.com

Razo, Eric

Area: Yuma
Tel: (928) 294-4465
Email: erazo@sakata.com