Contact Us

Sakata

Sakata Seed America

Headquarters

18095 Serene Drive
Morgan Hill, CA 95307
408-778-7758
Fax: 408-778-7768
vegetables@sakata.com

Sakata Seed America Facilities

Salinas Research Station

105 Boronda Road
Salinas, CA 93907
831-758-0505

Woodland Innovation Center

13459 County Road 100
Woodland, CA 95776
530-414-9983

Pacific Northwest

11857 Bay Ridge Drive
Burlington, WA 98233
360-336-9727

Fort Myers Research Station

20900 State Road 82
Fort Myers, FL 33913
239-369-0032

Yuma Production Facility

9140 S. Avenue 6E
Yuma, AZ 85365
928-341-1000

Find a Distributor

Sakata Seed America is a wholesale breeder and producer of vegetable seed.
We do not sell direct to growers, retailers or consumers. Please use links below to find reach one of our distributors.

Large Commercial Growers

Dealers

Small Commercial Growers

Dealers

Home Gardeners

Dealers

Staff Directory

Satterlee, Allen

Customer Service Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5397
Email: asatterlee@sakata.com

Noles, Katie

Customer Service Representative, PNW
Tel: (360) 503-1652
Email: knoles@sakata.com

Wimmer, Amanda

Customer Service Representative, PNW
Tel: (360) 419-3016
Email: awimmer@sakata.com

Del Campo, Georgina

Customer Service Representative
US, Mexico, Central America
Tel: (408) 782-5349
Email: gdelcampo@sakata.com

Shaw, Durinda

Customer Service Representative
Tel: (408) 782-5313
Email: dshaw@sakata.com

Sabalka, Allison

Customer Service Representative, PNW
Tel: (360) 503-1651
Email: asabalka@sakata.com

Kibble, Heather

Home Grown Sales Manager
Tel: (408) 500-9692
Email: hkibble@sakata.com

Lee, Tracy

Home Grown Product Development & Sales Manager
Product Manager: Indoor Greens/CEA, Home Grown Product Line
Tel: (864) 992-7759
Email: tlee@sakata.com

Wollard, Brianna

Marketing Coordinator
Tel: (408) 695-1136
Email: bwollard@sakata.com

Escobar, Jiana

Events Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5379
Email: jescobar@sakata.com

Morando, Scott

Senior Visual Designer
Tel: (408) 782-5345
Email: smorando@sakata.com

Suits, Alicia

Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5391
Email: asuits@sakata.com

Davis, Justin

Senior Director, Sales & Marketing
Tel: (408) 782-5340
Email: jdavis@sakata.com

Iwamoto, ‘Moto’ Hiroyuki

Key Accounts Manager
Tel: (408) 422-7095
Email: hiwamoto@sakata.com

Meredith, Elizabeth

Assistant Area Sales Manager, Northeast
Tel: (831) 214-7449
Email: emeredith@sakata.com

Palmer, Dale

Area Sales Manager, Yuma
Assistant Product Manager: Melon, Radish
Tel: (928) 341-1000
Email: dpalmer@sakata.com

Palmer, Victoria

Sales Business Analyst
Tel: (408) 782-5398
Email: vpalmer@sakata.com

Soto, Cesar

Assistant Area Sales Manager, Salinas Valley
Assistant Product Manager: Broccoli (California, Arizona), Cauliflower (California, Arizona)
Tel: (831) 236-1677
Email: csoto@sakata.com

Bullock, Amber

Area Sales Manager, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Tel: (706) 340-2566
Email: abullock@sakata.com

Guffey, Gattis

Area Sales Manager, Southeast
Product Manager: Watermelon
Tel: (956) 330-9713
Email: gguffey@sakata.com

Howell, Craig

Area Sales Manager, Southwest
Tel: (229) 821-0399
Email: chowell@sakata.com

Lales, Anne-Claire

Area Sales Manager, International
Product Manager: Beets, Herbs
Tel: (001) 360-419-3023
Email: alales@sakata.com

Pardue, Delita

Area Sales Manager, Northwest
Product Manager: Swiss Chard, Spinach, Baby Leaf Beet
Tel: (360) 419-3024
Email: dpardue@sakata.com

Thome, Dennis

Area Sales Manager, Midwest, Northeast, Eastern Canada
Product Manager: Pumpkin, Winter Squash
Tel: (248) 709-5684
Email: dthome@sakata.com

Watkins, Jeff

Product Manager: Watermelon, West
Tel: (805) 723-8011
Email: jwatkins@sakata.com

Burpee, Atlee

Area Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic
Product Manager: Radish
Tel: (610) 316-6063
Email: aburpee@sakata.com

Gunther, Susie

Sales Support/Analyst
Tel: (408) 778-7758
Email: sgunther@sakata.com

Hurtado, Salvador

Area Sales Manager, Latin America
Product Manager: Hot Pepper, Melon
Tel: (408) 763-1503
Email: shurtado@sakata.com

Linder, Matt

Western Region Sales Manager
Product Development: Western US/ Canada
Senior Product Manager: Broccoli, Cauliflower
Tel: (831) 809-1585
Email: mlinder@sakata.com

Reno, Dan

Area Sales Manager, Santa Maria, Oxnard
Product Manager: Cabbage
Tel: (805) 714-9956
Email: dreno@sakata.com

Townsend, Kevin

Area Sales Manager, Texas
Assistant Product Manager: Onion
Tel: (956) 249-5705
Email: ktownsend@sakata.com

Cannon, Anthony

Area Sales Manager, North Florida, Southeast
Product Manager: Watermelon, East, Summer Squash
Tel: (813) 690-5027
Email: acannon@sakata.com

Hansen, Mike

Area Sales Manager, San Joaquin Valley, Colorado
Senior Product Manager: Onion
Tel: Tel: (209) 483-8770
Email: mhansen@sakata.com

Galante, James

Area Sales Manager, Florida
Assistant Product Manager: Tomato, East
Tel: (239) 243-5952
Email: jgalante@sakata.com

Hoopes, Tyler

Greenhouse Specialist
Tel: (269) 532-2563
Email: thoopes@sakata.com

Kitagawa, Joey

Sales Product Analyst
Tel: 408) 782-5380
Email: jkitagawa@sakata.com

Oiso, ‘Iso’ Hiroaki

Customer Service & Sales Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5394
Email: hoiso@sakata.com

Zingel, Bryan

Senior Product Manager: Tomato, Sweet Pepper
Tel: (239) 728-1909
Email: bzingel@sakata.com

Razo, Eric

Assistant Area Sales Manager, Yuma
Tel: (928) 294-4465
Email: erazo@sakata.com