How May We Help You?

Whether you’re looking for more information, or you’d like to let us know how we did, you’ll find easy ways to contact us right here.

(For availability questions, or to order seeds of our varieties, please contact your preferred Commercial or Home Grown distributor.)

Customer Service

Satterlee, Allen

Customer Service Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5397
Email: asatterlee@sakata.com

Mora, Sam

Customer Service Representative
Home Grown

Tel: (408) 782-5363
Email: smora@sakata.com

Berglin, Austin (AJ)

Customer Service Representative
Tel: (360) 503-1657
Email: aberglin@sakata.com

Noles, Katie

Customer Service Representative
PNW

Tel: (360) 503-1652
Email: knoles@sakata.com

Del Campo, Georgina

Customer Service Representative

  • US
  • Mexico
  • Central America

Tel: (408) 782-5349
Email: gdelcampo@sakata.com

Shaw, Durinda

Customer Service Representative
Tel: (408) 782-5313
Email: dshaw@sakata.com

Galindo, Matt

Customer Service Representative
Vegetable Sales

Tel: (408) 782-5356
Email: mgalindo@sakata.com

Sabalka, Allison

Customer Service Representative
PNW

Tel: (360) 503-1651
Email: asabalka@sakata.com

Home Grown

Kibble, Heather

Home Grown Sales Manager
Tel: (408) 500-9692
Email: hkibble@sakata.com

Lee, Tracy

Home Grown Sales

  • Herbs
  • Misc. Crops
  • Home Grown Product Line

Tel: (864) 992-7759
Email: tlee@sakata.com

Marketing

Escobar, Jiana

Marketing Events Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5379
Email: jescobar@sakata.com

Morando, Scott

Senior Visual Designer
Tel: (408) 782-5345
Email: smorando@sakata.com

Suits, Alicia

Marketing Communications Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5391
Email: asuits@sakata.com

Sales / Product Development

Davis, Justin

Sales and Marketing Associate Director
Tel: (408) 782-5340
Email: jdavis@sakata.com

Fukuda, Mitsu

Assistant Sales Manager

Product Manager

  • Cabbage

Tel: (408) 422-7095
Email: mfukuda@sakata.com

Higgins, Katelyn

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • North Salinas Valley

Assistant Product Manager

  • Sweet Peppers, West Coast

Tel: (831) 975-0066
Email: khiggins@sakata.com

Kuden, Kimberly

Senior Protected Culture Manager
Tel: (530) 902-8877
Email: kkuden@sakata.com

Palmer, Dale

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • Yuma
  • Santa Maria

Assistant Product Manager

  • Melon
  • Radish

Tel: (928) 341-1000
Email: dpalmer@sakata.com

Palmer, Victoria

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Tel: (408) 782-5398
Email: vpalmer@sakata.com

Soto, Cesar

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • South Salinas Valley

Assistant Product Manager

  • Broccoli – California / Arizona
  • Cauliflower – California / Arizona

Tel: (831) 236-1677
Email: csoto@sakata.com

Ward, Lisa

Assistant Area Manager

  • Northeast U.S. / Eastern Canada

Assistant Product Manager

  • Broccoli

Tel: (717) 449-8305
Email: lward@sakata.com

Bullock, Amber

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Tel: (706) 340-2566
Email: abullock@sakata.com

Guffey, Gattis

Senior Product Manager

  • Watermelon
  • Melon

Area Sales Manager

  • Latin America
  • Southeast

Tel: (956) 330-9713
Email: gguffey@sakata.com

Howell, Craig

Area Sales Manager

  • Southeast

Assistant Product Manager

  • Collards
  • Greens

Tel: (229) 821-0399
Email: chowell@sakata.com

Lales, Anne-Claire

International Assistant Area Sales Manager
Tel: 001-360-419-3023
Email: alales@sakata.com

Pardue, Delita

Product Development Coordinator

  • Pacific Northwest

Product Manager

  • Beets
  • Swiss Chard
  • Spinach

Tel: (360) 419-3024
Email: dpardue@sakata.com

Thome, Dennis

Area Sales Manager

  • Midwest
  • Northeast
  • Eastern Canada

Product Manager

  • Pumpkin
  • Winter Squash
  • Radish

Tel: (248) 709-5684
Email: dthome@sakata.com

Burpee, Atlee

Area Sales Manager

  • Mid-Atlantic

Tel: (610) 316-6063
Email: aburpee@sakata.com

Jenkins, Jeff

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • San Joaquin Valley – South

Assistant Product Manager

  • Watermelon

Tel: (661) 233-1551
Email: jjenkins@sakata.com

Gunther, Susie

Senior Project Coordinator
Tel: (408) 778-7758
Email: sgunther@sakata.com

Linder, Matt

Senior Area Sales Manager

  • Salinas Valley
  • Hollister
  • Gilroy

Senior Product Manager

  • Broccoli
  • Cauliflower
  • Western US/Canada

Tel: (831) 809-1585
Email: mlinder@sakata.com

Reno, Dan

Area Sales Manager

  • Santa Maria
  • Oxnard

Product Manager

  • Carrot

Tel: (805) 714-9956
Email: dreno@sakata.com

Townsend, Kevin

Area Sales Manager

  • Texas

Assistant Product Manager

  • Onions

Tel: (956) 249-5705
Email: ktownsend@sakata.com

Racz, Jason

PD Manager for Cabbage
and Greens
Business Analyst

  • Greens
  • Cabbage

Tel: (408) 782-5336
Email: jracz@sakata.com

Dombrowski, Cory

Assistant Product Manager

  • Watermelon
  • Pepper

Tel: (239)369-0032
Email: cdombrowski@sakata.com

Hansen, Mike

Senior Area Sales Manager

  • San Joaquin Valley
  • Colorado

Product Manager

  • Onion

Tel: (209) 483-8770
Email: mhansen@sakata.com

Galante, James

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • Florida

Tel: (239) 243-5952
Email: jgalante@sakata.com

Hoopes, Tyler

Protected Culture Specialist
Tel: (269) 532-2563
Email: thoopes@sakata.com

Kitagawa, Joey

Sales Product Coordinator
Tel: (408) 782-5380
Email: jkitagawa@sakata.com

Oiso, “Iso” Hiroaki

Key Account Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5394
Email: hoiso@sakata.com

Tucker, Mike

Retail Category Manager
Tel: (612) 408-7897
Email: mtucker@sakata.com

Zingel, Bryan

Senior Product Manager

  • Tomato
  • Pepper

Tel: (239) 728-1909
Email: bzingel@sakata.com