How May We Help You?

Whether you’re looking for more information, or you’d like to let us know how we did, you’ll find easy ways to contact us right here.

(For availability questions, or to order seeds of our varieties, please contact your preferred Commercial or Home Grown distributor.)

Customer Service

Satterlee, Allen

Customer Service Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5397
Email: asatterlee@sakata.com

Wandro, Moira

Customer Service Representative
Tel: (408) 610-2963
Email: mwandro@sakata.com

Berglin, Austin (AJ)

Customer Service Representative
PNW

Tel: (360) 503-1657
Email: aberglin@sakata.com

Wimmer, Amanda

Customer Service Representative
PNW

Tel: (360) 419-3016
Email: awimmer@sakata.com

Del Campo, Georgina

Customer Service Representative

  • US
  • Mexico
  • Central America

Tel: (408) 782-5349
Email: gdelcampo@sakata.com

Shaw, Durinda

Customer Service Representative
Tel: (408) 782-5313
Email: dshaw@sakata.com

Sabalka, Allison

Customer Service Representative
PNW

Tel: (360) 503-1651
Email: asabalka@sakata.com

Duyao, Desiree

Customer Service Representative
Tel: (408) 782-5382
Email: dduyao@sakata.com

Home Grown

Kibble, Heather

Home Grown Sales Manager
Tel: (408) 500-9692
Email: hkibble@sakata.com

Lee, Tracy

Home Grown Product Development & Sales

  • Indoor Greens
  • Misc. Crops
  • Home Grown Product Line

Tel: (864) 992-7759
Email: tlee@sakata.com

Mora, Sam

Home Grown Customer Service Representative
Tel: (408) 782-5363
Email: smora@sakata.com

Marketing

Escobar, Jiana

Marketing Events Manager & Strategic Analyst
Tel: (408) 782-5379
Email: jescobar@sakata.com

Morando, Scott

Senior Visual Designer
Tel: (408) 782-5345
Email: smorando@sakata.com

Robertson, Sarena

Media Relations & Promotions Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5388
Email: srobertson@sakata.com

Suits, Alicia

Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: (408) 782-5391
Email: asuits@sakata.com

Sales / Product Development

Davis, Justin

Sales and Marketing Director

Tel: (408) 782-5340
Email: jdavis@sakata.com

Iwamoto, ‘Moto’ Hiroyuki

Key Account Manager

Tel: (408) 422-7095
Email: hiwamoto@sakata.com

Higgins, Katelyn

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • San Benito & Santa Clara

Assistant Product Manager

  • Pepper (West Coast)

Tel: (831) 975-0066
Email: khiggins@sakata.com

Kuden, Kimberly

Senior Protected Culture Manager

Tel: (530) 902-8877
Email: kkuden@sakata.com

Palmer, Dale

Area Sales Manager

  • Yuma

Assistant Product Manager

  • Melon
  • Radish

Tel: (928) 341-1000
Email: dpalmer@sakata.com

Palmer, Victoria

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Tel: (408) 782-5398
Email: vpalmer@sakata.com

Soto, Cesar

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • Salinas Valley

Assistant Product Manager

  • Broccoli (California, Arizona)
  • Cauliflower (California, Arizona)

Tel: (831) 236-1677
Email: csoto@sakata.com

Leete, Lisa

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • Northeast US
  • Eastern Canada

Assistant Product Manager

  • Broccoli
  • Indoor Greens

Tel: (717) 449-8305
Email: lward@sakata.com

Bullock, Amber

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Tel: (706) 340-2566
Email: abullock@sakata.com

Guffey, Gattis

Senior Area Sales Manager

Senior Product Manager

  • Watermelon
  • Melon

Tel: (956) 330-9713
Email: gguffey@sakata.com

Howell, Craig

Area Sales Manager

  • Southeast

Tel: (229) 821-0399
Email: chowell@sakata.com

Lales, Anne-Claire

International Assistant Area Sales Manager

Product Manager

  • Beets
  • Herbs

Tel: 001-360-419-3023
Email: alales@sakata.com

Pardue, Delita

Area Sales Manager

  • Pacific Northwest

Product Manager

  • Swiss Chard
  • Spinach
  • Baby Leaf Beet

Tel: (360) 419-3024
Email: dpardue@sakata.com

Thome, Dennis

Area Sales Manager

  • Midwest
  • Northeast
  • Eastern Canada

Senior Product Manager

  • Pumpkin
  • Winter Squash

Tel: (248) 709-5684
Email: dthome@sakata.com

Burpee, Atlee

Area Sales Manager

  • Mid-Atlantic

Product Manager

  • Radish

Tel: (610) 316-6063
Email: aburpee@sakata.com

Gunther, Susie

Sales Support Supervisor/Analyst

Tel: (408) 778-7758
Email: sgunther@sakata.com

Hurtado, Salvador

Senior Product Manager

  • Hot Pepper
  • Latin America

Tel: (408) 763-1503
Email: shurtado@sakata.com

Linder, Matt

Senior Area Sales Manager

  • Salinas Valley
  • Hollister
  • Gilroy

Senior Product Development Manager

  • Western US/ Canada

Senior Product Manager

  • Broccoli
  • Cauliflower
  • Western US/Canada

Tel: (831) 809-1585
Email: mlinder@sakata.com

Reno, Dan

Senior Area Sales Manager

  • Santa Maria
  • Oxnard

Product Manager

  • Carrot

Tel: (805) 714-9956
Email: dreno@sakata.com

Townsend, Kevin

Area Sales Manager

  • Texas

Assistant Product Manager

  • Onions

Tel: (956) 249-5705
Email: ktownsend@sakata.com

Racz, Jason

Assistant Area Sales Manager

Product Manager

  • Greens
  • Cabbage

Tel: (408) 782-5336
Email: jracz@sakata.com

Dombrowski, Cory

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • Southeast

Product Manager

  • Summer Squash

Assistant Product Manager

  • Watermelon

Tel: (239)369-0032
Email: cdombrowski@sakata.com

Bertels, Robb

Retail Category Manager

Tel: (805)218-1132
Email: rbertels@sakata.com

Hansen, Mike

Senior Area Sales Manager

  • San Joaquin Valley
  • Colorado

Product Manager

  • Onion

Tel: (209) 483-8770
Email: mhansen@sakata.com

Galante, James

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • Southeast

Tel: (239) 243-5952
Email: jgalante@sakata.com

Hoopes, Tyler

Protected Culture Specialist

Tel: (269) 532-2563
Email: thoopes@sakata.com

Kitagawa, Joey

Sales Product Analyst

Tel: (408) 782-5380
Email: jkitagawa@sakata.com

Oiso, ‘Iso’ Hiroaki

Assistant Customer Service & Sales Manager

Tel: (408) 782-5394
Email: hoiso@sakata.com

Zingel, Bryan

Senior Product Manager

  • Tomato
  • Sweet Pepper

Tel: (239) 728-1909
Email: bzingel@sakata.com