How May We Help You?

Whether you’re looking for more information, or you’d like to let us know how we did, you’ll find easy ways to contact us right here.

(For availability questions, or to order seeds of our varieties, please contact your preferred Commercial or Home Grown distributor.)

Customer Service

Satterlee, Allen

Customer Service
Tel: (408) 782-5397
Email: asatterlee@sakata.com

Wandro, Moira

Customer Service
Tel: (408) 610-2963
Email: mwandro@sakata.com

Noles, Katie

Customer Service, PNW
Tel: (360) 503-1652
Email: knoles@sakata.com

Berglin, Austin (AJ)

Customer Service, PNW
Tel: (360) 503-1657
Email: aberglin@sakata.com

Wimmer, Amanda

Customer Service, PNW
Tel: (360) 419-3016
Email: awimmer@sakata.com

Del Campo, Georgina

Customer Service

  • US
  • Mexico
  • Central America

Tel: (408) 782-5349
Email: gdelcampo@sakata.com

Shaw, Durinda

Customer Service
Tel: (408) 782-5313
Email: dshaw@sakata.com

Sabalka, Allison

Customer Service, PNW
Tel: (360) 503-1651
Email: asabalka@sakata.com

Duyao, Desiree

Customer Service
Tel: (408) 782-5382
Email: dduyao@sakata.com

Home Grown

Kibble, Heather

Home Grown Sales
Tel: (408) 500-9692
Email: hkibble@sakata.com

Lee, Tracy

Home Grown Product Development & Sales

  • Indoor Greens
  • Misc. Crops
  • Home Grown Product Line

Tel: (864) 992-7759
Email: tlee@sakata.com

Marketing

Escobar, Jiana

Events & Tradeshows
Tel: (408) 782-5379
Email: jescobar@sakata.com

Morando, Scott

Visual Designer
Tel: (408) 782-5345
Email: smorando@sakata.com

Robertson, Sarena

Advertising & Promotions
Tel: (408) 782-5388
Email: srobertson@sakata.com

Suits, Alicia

Communications & PR
Tel: (408) 782-5391
Email: asuits@sakata.com

Sales / Product Development

Davis, Justin

Sales and Marketing, USMCA

Tel: (408) 782-5340
Email: jdavis@sakata.com

Iwamoto, ‘Moto’ Hiroyuki

Key Accounts

Tel: (408) 422-7095
Email: hiwamoto@sakata.com

Higgins, Katelyn

 Area: San Benito & Santa Clara

Product: Pepper, West

Tel: (831) 975-0066
Email: khiggins@sakata.com

Henson, Dave

Product: Lettuce

Tel: (831) 512-1158
Email: dhenson@sakata.com

Palmer, Dale

Area: Yuma

Product: Melon, Radish

Tel: (928) 341-1000
Email: dpalmer@sakata.com

Palmer, Victoria

Sales and Marketing Support

Tel: (408) 782-5398
Email: vpalmer@sakata.com

Soto, Cesar

Area: Salinas Valley

Product: Broccoli (California, Arizona), Cauliflower (California, Arizona)

Tel: (831) 236-1677
Email: csoto@sakata.com

Bullock, Amber

Area: North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Tel: (706) 340-2566
Email: abullock@sakata.com

Guffey, Gattis

Area: Southeast

Product: Watermelon

Tel: (956) 330-9713
Email: gguffey@sakata.com

Howell, Craig

Area: Southwest

Tel: (229) 821-0399
Email: chowell@sakata.com

Lales, Anne-Claire

Area: International

Product: Beets, Herbs

Tel: (001) 360-419-3023
Email: alales@sakata.com

Pardue, Delita

Area: Northwest

Product: Swiss Chard, Spinach, Baby Leaf Beet

Tel: (360) 419-3024
Email: dpardue@sakata.com

Thome, Dennis

Area: Midwest, Northeast, Eastern Canada

Product: Pumpkin, Winter Squash

Tel: (248) 709-5684
Email: dthome@sakata.com

Watkins, Jeff

Product: Watermelon, West

Tel: (805) 723-8011
Email: jwatkins@sakata.com

Burpee, Atlee

Area: Mid-Atlantic

Product: Radish

Tel: (610) 316-6063
Email: aburpee@sakata.com

Gunther, Susie

Sales Support/Analyst

Tel: (408) 778-7758
Email: sgunther@sakata.com

Hurtado, Salvador

Area: Latin America

Product: Hot Pepper, Melon

Tel: (408) 763-1503
Email: shurtado@sakata.com

Linder, Matt

Area: Salinas Valley, Hollister, Gilroy

Product Development: Western US/ Canada

Products: Broccoli, Cauliflower

Tel: (831) 809-1585
Email: mlinder@sakata.com

Reno, Dan

Area: Santa Maria, Oxnard

Product: Carrot

Tel: (805) 714-9956
Email: dreno@sakata.com

Townsend, Kevin

Area: Texas

Product: Onions

Tel: (956) 249-5705
Email: ktownsend@sakata.com

Racz, Jason

Product: Greens, Cabbage

Tel: (408) 782-5336
Email: jracz@sakata.com

Cannon, Anthony

Area: North Florida, Southeast

Product: Watermelon, East, Summer Squash

Tel: (813) 690-5027
Email: acannon@sakata.com

Bertels, Robb

Retail Category

Tel: (805) 218-1132
Email: rbertels@sakata.com

Hansen, Mike

Area: San Joaquin Valley, Colorado

Product: Onion

Tel: (209) 483-8770
Email: mhansen@sakata.com

Galante, James

Area: Florida

Product: Tomato, East

Tel: (239) 243-5952
Email: jgalante@sakata.com

Hoopes, Tyler

Protected Culture

Tel: (269) 532-2563
Email: thoopes@sakata.com

Kitagawa, Joey

Sales Product Analyst

Tel: (408) 782-5380
Email: jkitagawa@sakata.com

Oiso, ‘Iso’ Hiroaki

Customer Service & Sales

Tel: (408) 782-5394
Email: hoiso@sakata.com

Zingel, Bryan

Product: Tomato, Sweet Pepper

Tel: (239) 728-1909
Email: bzingel@sakata.com